#1235814 by recrit: Allow to use in the global text area
authorDaniel Wehner
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 21:33:51 +0000 (22:33 +0100)
committerDaniel Wehner
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 21:34:09 +0000 (22:34 +0100)
commit399acfbfedf2fc34e62a36bcab91adae0e8b5b56
tree423ac650628c8c9dcef1f21306546fb58778efdb
parent8e2c6555ca304892485dcbc3b13532a75fc9a697
#1235814 by recrit: Allow to use in the global text area
includes/view.inc