Followup #1118732: Fix db_version notice.
authorEarl Miles
Fri, 4 Nov 2011 17:26:07 +0000 (10:26 -0700)
committerDaniel Wehner
Fri, 4 Nov 2011 20:52:48 +0000 (21:52 +0100)
commiteb235f2486ecad2f5cc38ef461eb23f0bb8139a1
treed2e1aeae8806575734399167026b9150f3f54e85
parent939db64d8071ea534d27a0529d5c37a116c777fd
Followup #1118732: Fix db_version notice.
includes/handlers.inc