#780768 by aspedia: Don't change the display on validation
authorDaniel Wehner
Sat, 21 May 2011 06:43:29 +0000 (08:43 +0200)
committerDaniel Wehner
Sat, 21 May 2011 06:45:23 +0000 (08:45 +0200)
includes/view.inc

index f852d48..545cf9c 100644 (file)
@@ -1630,6 +1630,7 @@ class view extends views_db_object {
 
     $errors = array();
 
+    $current_display = $this->current_display;
     foreach ($this->display as $id => $display) {
       if ($display->handler) {
         if (!empty($display->deleted)) {
@@ -1644,6 +1645,7 @@ class view extends views_db_object {
       }
     }
 
+    $this->set_display($current_display);
     return $errors ? $errors : TRUE;
   }
 }