#1198454 by arcaneadam: Fix documentation for boolean output formats
authorDaniel Wehner
Sat, 25 Jun 2011 19:55:44 +0000 (21:55 +0200)
committerDaniel Wehner
Sat, 25 Jun 2011 19:56:13 +0000 (21:56 +0200)
handlers/views_handler_field_boolean.inc

index 6d1dea3..16450f2 100644 (file)
@@ -6,11 +6,11 @@
  * Allows for display of true/false, yes/no, on/off.
  *
  * Definition terms:
- *   - output formats: An array where the first entry is displayed on boolean false
- *      and the second is displayed on boolean true. An example for sticky is:
+ *   - output formats: An array where the first entry is displayed on boolean true
+ *      and the second is displayed on boolean false. An example for sticky is:
  *      @code
  *      'output formats' => array(
- *        'sticky' => array('', t('Sticky')),
+ *        'sticky' => array(t('Sticky'), ''),
  *      ),
  *      @endcode
  *