by dereine: Add pager::pre_render
authorDaniel Wehner
Sat, 7 Jan 2012 20:15:47 +0000 (21:15 +0100)
committerDaniel Wehner
Sat, 7 Jan 2012 20:17:41 +0000 (21:17 +0100)
includes/view.inc
plugins/views_plugin_pager.inc

index ca28824..09f9831 100644 (file)
@@ -894,6 +894,11 @@ class view extends views_db_object {
         $cache->cache_start();
       }
 
+      // Run pre_render for the pager as it might change the result.
+      if (!empty($this->query->pager)) {
+        $this->query->pager->pre_render($this->result);
+      }
+
       // Initialize the style plugin.
       $this->init_style();
 
index 4d827f6..1131bb4 100644 (file)
@@ -173,6 +173,11 @@ class views_plugin_pager extends views_plugin {
   function post_execute(&$result) { }
 
   /**
+   * Perform any needed actions just before rendering.
+   */
+  function pre_render(&$result) { }
+
+  /**
    * Render the pager.
    *
    * Called during the view render process, this will render the