Followup #1118732: Fix db_version notice.
authorEarl Miles
Fri, 4 Nov 2011 17:26:07 +0000 (10:26 -0700)
committerDaniel Wehner
Fri, 4 Nov 2011 20:52:48 +0000 (21:52 +0100)
includes/handlers.inc

index b69755b..6eddc4e 100644 (file)
@@ -1145,7 +1145,7 @@ function views_get_timezone() {
       elseif ($GLOBALS['db_type'] == 'mysqli') {
         db_query("SET @@session.time_zone = '$offset'");
       }
-      elseif ($GLOBALS['db_type'] == 'mysql' && version_compare(db_version, '4.1.3', '>=')) {
+      elseif ($GLOBALS['db_type'] == 'mysql' && version_compare(db_version(), '4.1.3', '>=')) {
         db_query("SET @@session.time_zone = '$offset'");
       }