Fixed toolbar change notification.
authorHenrik Danielsson
Mon, 9 May 2011 09:34:49 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
committerHenrik Danielsson
Mon, 9 May 2011 09:38:54 +0000 (11:38 +0200)
wysiwyg.admin.inc
wysiwyg.admin.js

index 4f4fea3..f3dacf2 100644 (file)
@@ -219,6 +219,10 @@ function wysiwyg_profile_form($form, &$form_state, $profile) {
 ',
   );
 
+  $form['toolbar_designer']['change_notification'] = array(
+    '#markup' => '<div class="toolbar-changed-warning messages warning"><span class="warning">*</span>' . t('Changes made to this toolbar will not be saved until the form is submitted.') . '</div>', 
+  );
+
   $form['toolbar_designer']['#attached']['js'][] = array(
     'data' => array('wysiwyg_toolbar' => $toolbar_support),
     'type' => 'setting',
index 5900d06..f5846ae 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@ Drupal.behaviors.wysiwygToolbarDesigner = {
     var settings = settings.wysiwyg_toolbar;
     var workspace = $('#wysiwyg-toolbar-designer');
     var designArea = $('#toolbar-rows');
-    var changeNotification = $('#wysiwyg-toolbar-designer div.warning');
+    var changeNotification = $('#wysiwyg-toolbar-designer div.toolbar-changed-warning');
     var availableButtons = $('#toolbar-available-buttons');
     var separator = $('.wysiwyg-button-default-separator', availableButtons);
 
@@ -27,6 +27,7 @@ Drupal.behaviors.wysiwygToolbarDesigner = {
           var group = createGroup();
           row.append(group);
           row.sortable('refresh');
+          changeNotification.fadeIn();
           return false;
         });
       }