Issue \#1153458 by Deciphered: Fixed TinyMCE 'Verify HTML' setting being ignored.
authorHenrik Danielsson
Sat, 28 May 2011 09:57:52 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
committerHenrik Danielsson
Sat, 28 May 2011 10:03:01 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
CHANGELOG.txt
editors/tinymce.inc

index 057c78e..456ac8b 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,7 @@
 
 Wysiwyg 6.x-2.x, xxxx-xx-xx
 ---------------------------
+#1153458 by Deciphered: Fixed TinyMCE 'Verify HTML' setting being ignored.
 #1079694 by TwoD: Fixed Whizzywig not restoring textarea styles when detached.
 #1132142 by tacituseu, TwoD, sun: Fixed nicEdit not removing its submit handler.
 #1143104 by EugenMayer: Fixed CKEditor 3.5.4 version detection.
index 95c6350..6f6c86f 100644 (file)
@@ -178,7 +178,7 @@ function wysiwyg_tinymce_settings($editor, $config, $theme) {
     $settings['remove_linebreaks'] = $config['remove_linebreaks'];
   }
   if (isset($config['verify_html'])) {
-    $settings['verify_html'] = $config['verify_html'];
+    $settings['verify_html'] = (bool) $config['verify_html'];
   }
 
   if (!empty($config['css_classes'])) {