Issue #1249790 by KrisBulman and JohnAlbin: Convert tabs from old sliding-door CSS...
authorJohnAlbin
Wed, 14 Sep 2011 21:43:38 +0000 (05:43 +0800)
committerJohnAlbin
Wed, 14 Sep 2011 21:48:37 +0000 (05:48 +0800)
commit0dfcf0603f97e0c289780b2d2c1428126347432e
tree90d147e53e200ed029e84115f4be92a49c9bd0d2
parent539b09774801283cbbaae58392372c277d4cda83
Issue #1249790 by KrisBulman and JohnAlbin: Convert tabs from old sliding-door CSS technique to CSS3
STARTERKIT/css/tabs-rtl.css
STARTERKIT/css/tabs.css
STARTERKIT/sass/tabs-rtl.scss
STARTERKIT/sass/tabs.scss
templates/page.tpl.php