by JohnAlbin: Ensure the specified machine name is valid.
authorJohnAlbin
Thu, 31 Mar 2011 14:26:34 +0000 (22:26 +0800)
committerJohnAlbin
Thu, 31 Mar 2011 20:09:25 +0000 (04:09 +0800)
commit227b420c45e0fed8ae90f23070f8c8fd850743d2
tree00936331b20edfd18253fc8357784d00953851fa
parentecb4cde2969f3bd207cfaa382b5b92109cce2fe5
by JohnAlbin: Ensure the specified machine name is valid.
zen-internals/zen.drush.inc