Issue #1352308: Add HTML comments for region template suggestions
authorJohnAlbin
Fri, 25 Nov 2011 09:34:42 +0000 (17:34 +0800)
committerJohnAlbin
Fri, 25 Nov 2011 09:35:56 +0000 (17:35 +0800)
commit28982dcccd66df98d092a9a934d791375dbe70c4
tree2f244a8b7c7c897c78b2c2b76ac8f5cefeaabc77
parenteee0da8b000c5dc959333fcdec6ffae88b3486e4
Issue #1352308: Add HTML comments for region template suggestions
templates/block--no-wrapper.tpl.php
templates/region--no-wrapper.tpl.php
templates/region--sidebar.tpl.php