Update _normalize.scss to 2.1.2.
authorJohnAlbin
Wed, 3 Jul 2013 07:10:47 +0000 (15:10 +0800)
committerJohnAlbin
Wed, 3 Jul 2013 07:17:27 +0000 (15:17 +0800)
commit2fdb8924e560ab44658fd82a9c8ba4b6b65fd80f
tree9040d487faae874673a8800b34be504b6711faac
parent98cb1c77b9993f09d4d25a303a90eea28d465996
Update _normalize.scss to 2.1.2.
STARTERKIT/sass/_normalize.scss