by JohnAlbin: Add filter-gradient to tabs for IE6-8.
authorJohnAlbin
Tue, 20 Sep 2011 12:39:31 +0000 (07:39 -0500)
committerJohnAlbin
Tue, 20 Sep 2011 12:54:15 +0000 (07:54 -0500)
commit411a1716ddb75b2e5b54ff11ae9142113d6519b7
treeedca0b5ba71f898169458f0eca66aa8be45ff561
parent3e381bfd5ae7c801b4ab7e5a5fdabef891e4fac4
by JohnAlbin: Add filter-gradient to tabs for IE6-8.
STARTERKIT/css/tabs.css
STARTERKIT/sass/tabs.scss