Issue #1959000 follow-up: Remove <hgroup> from Zen templates
authorrupl
Fri, 5 Jul 2013 05:29:53 +0000 (13:29 +0800)
committerJohnAlbin
Fri, 5 Jul 2013 05:52:01 +0000 (13:52 +0800)
commit6c0fbb602e65be9464408576b6c71e7e276936d1
tree82d558556b061b42cd5a75ac7d9e1cdc00e8b867
parent8464faebd73099b67f1c82f7df4bc03b87d3bb14
Issue #1959000 follow-up: Remove <hgroup> from Zen templates
templates/page.tpl.php