by JohnAlbin: Add note about required hidden regions.
authorJohnAlbin
Tue, 5 Jul 2011 10:29:23 +0000 (18:29 +0800)
committerJohnAlbin
Tue, 5 Jul 2011 10:30:11 +0000 (18:30 +0800)
commit8134432f0463c4d7f8a0851ee18cc429291ed6dc
tree62325e9f5dbfe12a5adaa88852c2e331c15ec510
parentf2eb6dbc07f02c2049ef1273a95b86f4a2ef5513
by JohnAlbin: Add note about required hidden regions.
STARTERKIT/STARTERKIT.info.txt