Add nav element around main and secondary menu links
authorJohnAlbin
Fri, 25 Nov 2011 09:47:39 +0000 (17:47 +0800)
committerJohnAlbin
Fri, 25 Nov 2011 09:58:07 +0000 (17:58 +0800)
commit9eaf9205d3f0f4ef5421902a1003fce232f23c13
tree08a14d55529771e6ba8ef8c1a5463fb36f9f57b6
parentae1f05b50ed8161ae9f289e1d5d38af88f7ce27e
Add nav element around main and secondary menu links
templates/page.tpl.php