Update CHANGELOG
authorJohnAlbin
Mon, 5 Dec 2011 16:31:48 +0000 (00:31 +0800)
committerJohnAlbin
Mon, 5 Dec 2011 16:32:13 +0000 (00:32 +0800)
commitb23cbcc9fc53d653a08762df1a9acd02bfdfe46c
treee1df317084428eeb421b65351c5204f9377aba3a
parent0db75c6634eade0ec6f9586a5d8635a06ab0cec7
Update CHANGELOG
CHANGELOG.txt