Re-add div accidentally removed in #1352296
authorJohnAlbin
Mon, 28 Nov 2011 03:05:05 +0000 (11:05 +0800)
committerJohnAlbin
Mon, 28 Nov 2011 03:57:27 +0000 (11:57 +0800)
commitde864aa44d265416fa0b8e57bbfafefe68d337a1
tree5feec0752dbdbe454983f6b9a42e52412bea9866
parentadb2aceda6fe0ab1c6c34948f8e870a89f71d0f2
Re-add div accidentally removed in #1352296
templates/maintenance-page.tpl.php