Issue #1138744 by JohnAlbin: Port panels layouts to Drupal 7.
authorJohnAlbin
Thu, 4 Aug 2011 15:30:18 +0000 (23:30 +0800)
committerJohnAlbin
Thu, 4 Aug 2011 15:35:46 +0000 (23:35 +0800)
commite250d9410bda922542ef34e424b6348eca92396b
treeb2eb4612306be071a9c167f74cf408e67bbdf14d
parentbd006f3a8a82cee548b8715c0ba3b07f4901ef5f
parent145a93679ddef33d6432e163503cddfda3c41131
Issue #1138744 by JohnAlbin: Port panels layouts to Drupal 7.