by JohnAlbin: Add note about required hidden regions.
authorJohnAlbin
Tue, 5 Jul 2011 10:29:23 +0000 (18:29 +0800)
committerJohnAlbin
Tue, 5 Jul 2011 10:30:11 +0000 (18:30 +0800)
STARTERKIT/STARTERKIT.info.txt

index 57ddd35..d1ee151 100644 (file)
@@ -88,6 +88,11 @@ regions[content]        = Content
 regions[header]         = Header
 regions[footer]         = Footer
 regions[bottom]         = Page bottom
+
+; The page_top and page_bottom regions are hidden, which means they will not
+; show up on the blocks administration page. But they are required in order for
+; the html.tpl.php to work properly, so do not delete them.
+
 regions[page_top]       = Page top
 regions[page_bottom]    = Page bottom