Fix #skip-link removal in print and pages stylesheets
authorJohnAlbin
Mon, 28 Nov 2011 05:35:07 +0000 (13:35 +0800)
committerJohnAlbin
Mon, 28 Nov 2011 05:37:59 +0000 (13:37 +0800)
STARTERKIT/css/html-reset.css
STARTERKIT/css/print.css
STARTERKIT/sass/html-reset.scss
STARTERKIT/sass/print.scss

index 2f422dd..63c9b88 100644 (file)
@@ -28,7 +28,7 @@ body {
   font-size: 100%; /* Fixes exaggerated text resizing in IE6 and IE7 */
 }
 
-#skip-to-nav,
+#skip-link,
 #page {
   /*
    * To use a 12px font size on the page, delete the 14px declarations.
index 72615d8..874e838 100644 (file)
@@ -49,7 +49,7 @@ body,
 }
 
 /* Hide sidebars and nav elements */
-#skip-to-nav,
+#skip-link,
 #toolbar,
 #navigation,
 .region-sidebar-first,
index 117c010..d28600e 100644 (file)
@@ -29,7 +29,7 @@ body {
   font-size: 100%; // Fixes exaggerated text resizing in IE6 and IE7
 }
 
-#skip-to-nav,
+#skip-link,
 #page {
   //
   // To use a 12px font size on the page, delete the 14px declarations.
index 1b58172..dd451fe 100644 (file)
@@ -54,7 +54,7 @@ body,
 }
 
 // Hide sidebars and nav elements
-#skip-to-nav,
+#skip-link,
 #toolbar,
 #navigation,
 .region-sidebar-first,